top of page

Ad Campaign


1. How do you think your finished Ad Campaign came out? What do you like the best? What did you find most challenging?

I think the ad campaign came out nicely and got the point across well. I like the simplicity of it and how I gets to the point. The hardest point of this project was to come up with the idea of the ad campaign and working with more than one partner.

2. If you were to re-do this project over what would you do differently?

I would probably look for some detail that I could put into it or try to find a better font pairing because that was challenging to figure out.

3. How did working as in a large group change the look of your design? Would your design look different if you designed it independently? How?

I feel it would be similar because I liked the idea of the simplicity of the design but it was challenging to figure it out because you have to get the “ok” from both partners which was difficult.

4. Why do you think your ad campaign is a success or failure based on what we learned?

I think the ad campaign was successful because we all have a sense of unity between the designs and we got the point across well.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page