top of page

Starbucks Cup


Holiday Cup Design:

Date:

  1. How do you believe your design relates to the corporate Identity of your company?

I believe my cup relates to the corporate identity because it is simple with specific design inside of the train which on previous cups Starbucks has done.

  1. How does your cup portray the “holiday”?

My cup has a train design and during the holiday there are lots of movies which there are Christmas trains going towards the North Pole which I did.

  1. Do you think that the company you designed for would really use your cup? Why or why not?

Yes because I filled a lot of negative space and it was a simple design that everyone could understand with a simple color scheme.

  1. What makes your Cup Unique and Different?

All the cups that were made by Starbucks has nothing to do with train and I made the first train cup.

  1. Describe the process in which you took to create the cup? (From beginning to end)

I made a paper copy then put that copy into illustrator and created by railroad. After I finished the railroad I created my train with a simple outline and a very specific design inside the train. Then I took photos and made the photo bright with a good contrast.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page