top of page

Letter Form Design Project


Letterform design project:

Date: 10-12-17

What is a letterform design?

A letterform design is …

Is a design using letter with unique shapes and fonts and an eye popping color sceam.

What was your job as the designer?

My job as the designer was…

To find colors that could contrast well and that would pop off the screen with interesting fonts that stay with in the requirments.

What were some of the challenges you faced during this project?

Some of the challenges I faced during this project would be…

That I was limited to the amount of fonts I did and the amount of colors I was allowed to use.

Do you feel you successfully completed the project? Why or why not?

I feel that I…

The feel successful about this project because I like the the color sceam I used and I feel like I meat the requirments well.

If you can change something about the project what would it be and why?

One thing I would change…

My bubble box because I changed many times and I never really could understand how to create my bubble box


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page